September Plan: Declutter Challenge

Now that what I own is “put away”, I think it is time to declutter. This will be a difficult for me to do one thing everyday but I can if I commit ( I think).  I found this great challenge on the Pop Sugar website and I am diving in for September! What better way to bless the new school year and my family than to commit to a little bit every day.  What about you? Want to do the challenge with me? I find that the less I have, the more things stay tidy. I really can’t wait!

 

 

 

 

Via

Leave a Reply

