It’s Ours!

I can hardly believe it but it’s true. I am so excited to show pictures of it to you!  I am truly amazed and if it weren’t the fact that I have these keys, I wouldn’t believe it is true. I guess it was in His plan after all. Just goes to show you that you really have no idea so it is best to just let go.

20140820_105917

 

That being said, I have never been so happy to have a set of keys in my hand as I am this afternoon. Except maybe the other times I have purchased houses. I am going to move a few things over there just for the heck of it tonight. Because I can! My money says Scott will move the entire garage over there today, because he can. We have so much to do now.  I am just glad that one of those things isn’t changing the name of the blog because we aren’t living on Mills Landing any longer!

Mary

 

Leave a Reply

