The House That May Not Be

I thought we had the house all locked in but the fact is, you never know what will happen until the keys are in your hand and sometimes God has another plan for you. My heart feels as though we aren’t going to get the house after all and I believe that may end up being for the best. I really do like my neighborhood but I can’t pay more than my budget allows me to and I refuse to pay more than what I believe the house is worth.

There is so much out there that does fit all of my criteria and would give us what we need in a house. I don’t feel discouraged yet. I am pleased to still be working away at organizing and purging. Tonight I was going to try to finish cleaning under the kitchen sink. I will have before and after pictures that might just get your organizing juices flowing as well!

 

Mary

Leave a Reply

