Welcome! Moving Day is Two Weeks Away!

I am really getting excited and nervous and stressed. We are moving in two weeks. It went by so fast that I can’t really tell you that we are at all ready?! I have been pinning decorating ideas for the new house on Pinterest. Does that count as getting ready to move? Probably not.

Nothing like trying to move the week before school starts. That seems like a brilliant decision on our part. Oh-well. I have already given notice on our house so I guess there is no turning back! We are just moving across the street but for anyone who has never done that, I will tell you, it is WAY harder than moving a long distance.

Hopefully we will be ready! The time is almost here!

Mary

 

 

Leave a Reply

